Gruppbild på S kommunkandidater 2018

Kontakta oss

Socialdemokraterna i Södertälje 

Nygatan 30 A Södertälje
151 72 Södertälje
Telefon: 08-550 327 30
E-post: socialdemokraterna@sodertalje.se

Ingela Nylund Watz
Ordförande Socialdemokraterna i Södertälje
E-post: Ingela.nylund.watz@riksdagen.se

Christer Kronblad
Ombudsman
E-post: socialdemokraterna@sodertalje.se
Tel: 070-981 47 23

Kommunalrådskansliet

Boel Godner
Kommunstyrelsens ordförande
E-post: boel.godner@sodertalje.se

Elof Hansjons
Kommunalråd
E-post: elof.hansjons@sodertalje.se

Nasif Kasarji
Kommunalrådssekreterare
E-post: nasif.kasarji@sodertalje.se
Tel: 08-523 066 90

Marie Pårs Edgren
Kommunalrådssekreterare
E-post: marie.pars-edgren@sodertalje.se
Tel: 08-523 068 59

facebook Twitter Email